New Release: Carol Welsman’s “Alone Together”

Jazz pianist/singer Carol Welsman introduces the arrival of her latest album.

Carol Welsman
Carol Welsman

I’m so excited to announce that my new album, ALONE TOGETHER, is now available to download on iTunes, and the CD will be released and available for purchase on September 18. I hope you enjoy this recording. It’s my truest to the jazz art form to date.

Don Heckman, International Review of Music, had this to say: “ALONE TOGETHER, a memorable collection of classic and contemporary songs, affirms the brilliant blend of jazz skills at the heart of [Carol’s] musical artistry.”

I thank him dearly for the kind words. I’m very proud of this project, and I feel tremendously fulfilled returning to my roots – and my passion – as a jazz vocalist and pianist.

Download it now

Click the link below and listen to all of the tracks on iTunes. Download what you like and tell your friends all about it!

Download ALONE TOGETHER

Leave a Reply

